Tuesday, January 17 & Wednesday, January 18

Spanish 1


Thursday, January 12 & Friday, January 13

Spanish 1

UNIT 2 EXAM


Monday, January 9 & Tuesday, January 10

Spanish 1


Thursday, January 5 & Friday, January 6

Spanish 1

Spanish 1 Twitter Project
Unit 2 Jeopardy Review Game

Tuesday, January 3 & Wednesday, January 4

Spanish 1

Spanish 1 Twitter Project

Tuesday, December 20 & Wednesday, December 21

Spanish 1
Christmas & Holiday Vocabulary in Spanish:


Holiday Celebrations in the Spanish Speaking World:


Friday, December 16 & Monday, December 19

Spanish 1

Twitter Project: http://tinyurl.com/848f2sf


Wednesday, December 14 & Thursday, December 15

Spanish 1
Review Sheet for Quiz on Singular vs. Plural & Physical Descriptions:


Twitter Project

http://tinyurl.com/848f2sf


Monday, December 12 & Tuesday, December 13

Spanish 1



Thursday, December 8 & Friday, December 9

Spanish 1



Tuesday, December 6 & Wednesday, December 7

Spanish 1



Friday, December 2 & Monday, December 5

Spanish 1


Wednesday, November 30 & Thursday, December 1

Spanish 1

Notes:


Unit 2 Quiz Jeopardy Review:

http://jeopardylabs.com/play/spanish-1-unit-2-quiz-review


Monday, November 28 & Tuesday, November 29

Spanish 1

Notes:


Thursday, November 17 & Friday, November 18

Spanish 1

Notes:

Tuesday, November 15 & Wednesday, November 16

Spanish 1

Notes:

Wednesday, November 9 & Thursday, November 10

Spanish 1

Notes:


Monday, November 7 & Tuesday, November 8

Spanish 1

Notes:

Thursday, November 3 & Friday, November 4

Spanish 1

Notes:


Tuesday, November 1 & Wednesday, November 2

Spanish 1

Notes:





Thursday, December 9 & Friday, December 10

Spanish 1

Notes:
Exit Ticket: Unit 2 Exam

Tuesday, December 7 & Wednesday, December 8

Spanish 1

Notes:
Exit Ticket: Complete 1st half of Unit Exam Review Packet